Back Button

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Carol McNamee

Feb 12, 2017 by Juan & Renata Garcia

My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Carol and having her show homes in Merritt Island and Cocoa Beach. Could not have asked for a a better real estate agent as she was professional and knowledgeable of the homes and area in Merritt Island and Cocoa Beach. Would recommend her to everyone that is looking to purchase real estate in Broward County.


Oct 18, 2016 by KCCollbran

I have used the services of Jackie Griffin and Florida Lifestyle Realty on multiple occasions. I have never had a realtor and team go out of their way to not only get a deal done, but assist the buyer and seller they way that they do. Jackie and her staff, including Christina, Niccole, and Amy are above reproach. They are very professional and ethical, something that is difficult to find. I had a property that had to be sold under trying circumstances. Jackie and her team stepped up and go the the deal done.

There is no need to look anywhere else for real estate professionals in Brevard County. Florida Lifestyle Realty is your one stop shop, whether buying or selling. If you want a good and stress free experience, contact them. You won\'t be sorry.


Oct 18, 2016 by DRGJones01

Beginning in 2012 my wife and I were looking for a home in Florida. We had several excellent agents on the west coast of Florida and another selling our home in Minnesota and Kelly Hamilton of Florida LIfestyle had a lot to live up to. From our first meeting Kelly impressed us with her local knowledge and our buying experience just got better from there! Miss Kelly, as we affectionately call her, must have shown us 35 homes. By the time we made our first offer, Kelly knew what we wanted better than we did. Her patience is the stuff of legends, we often gave her the the chance to get rid of us as far too time consuming yet she persevered. We were flying down from Minnesota and both have very erratic schedules which Kelly handled with her usual tact and diplomacy. We were out bid on our first home; not to worry, Miss K found a few more and our quest continued.
in early 2015, the home we ultimately purchased came on the market, and Kelly called us with the news. She had already previewed the home for us (as she usually did since we were traveling a considerable distance). We arranged to see it and the rest is history. The entire process from inspections to a mortgage broker, insurance and a title company, was very enjoyable with Miss K helping us all the way. In the year we have owned the house she continues to be our \"go to gal\" for local business and tips. And the ultimate compliment: We have recommended many of our co-workers moving here have Kelly as their agent. All have been exceedingly happy! Thanks again Kelly Hamilton.


Oct 18, 2016 by Lyntel

Loved working with Kelly Hamilton. She knew the area so well...exactly what we needed. We gave her two challenges...two different sets of requirements for homes to see and she excelled at both.


Oct 18, 2016 by BChase9333

We were very pleased with their service. Our house sold in one week. They gave us good advice on how to prepare the house for sale. Their advice on the listing price was right on for a quick sale. They showed the house many times in a very short period of time. They gave us lots of good tips for the closing preparations. Couldn\'t have been more pleased.


Oct 18, 2016 by mpw1710

We sold and bought a new home through Jackie Griffin\'s real estate office. We started looking in the Orlando area and ended up back in Merritt Island in a home we fell in love with. Kelly was well informed about the area and real estate business, she listened to our wants and needs, and was extremely patient when we were making decisions. Kelly has excellent customer service skills and was very supportive in all aspects of our adventure together. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is trying to sell, buy, or both.


Oct 18, 2016 by Kireta Nye

My spouse and I moved to Merritt Island last August. We needed a realtor that knew the area well, as we were moving from Colorado. We used Kelly Hamilton and were very pleased with her professionalism. We liked that Kelly had grew up in Merritt Island and knew all of the nuances about the area. She was very in sync with the market values of homes and we felt that we could trust her. I would use her again, and would absolutely recommend her!


Oct 18, 2016 by Emma Webster

Jackie is excellent at her job , she listened and understood what we were looking for, taking a lot of the stress away that goes with selling and buying a house ! Her staff were also very helpful any questions we had were answered in a timely manner.


Florida Lifestyles, one of a Kind

Mar 27, 2016 by Joseph Candelaria

Jackie has a gem in Karen Steil. From the moment we met we knew she was going to find us our dream beach condo. Never pressured and always looking after our best interest we are proud owners of a beautiful condo. Thank you Jackies and Karen for your outstanding customer service and care.


Mar 03, 2016 by Maggie & John Anderson

Jackie, and her excellent team, are exceptional real estate professionals. From our first meeting on the listing and marketing plan, through the showings, sale and closing, Jackie was a knowledgeable, open and cheerful. She\'s a straight talker, totally trustworthy and a great coach on how to dress up and present your property. We were completely comfortable putting our million dollar oceanfront home, which we had enjoyed for 20 years, into her competent hands.


The Florida Lifestyle , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Carol and having her show homes in Merritt Island and Cocoa Beach. Could not have asked for a a better real estate agent as she was pro
Page:
123