Back Button

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Florida Lifestyles made our dream come true.

Aug 28, 2014 by Richard Reimel

From the time I placed the first phone call to Jackie until the day we sat down at closing, FLR were the epitome of efficiency and professionalism. Jackie is knowledgeable and experienced. She placed us in the more than capable hands of Amy Moreau and that\'s when things got going. Amy took care of every single detail that arose and then some. Amy is an incredible asset to FLR and I am quite sure that we would not be living our dream one block from the beach without her. Thank you Amy and Jackie so much. Words cannot express how delighted we are with your services.


Florida Lifestyles made our dream come true.

Aug 28, 2014 by Richard Reimel

From the time I placed the first phone call to Jackie until the day we sat down at closing, FLR were the epitome of efficiency and professionalism. Jackie is knowledgeable and experienced. She placed us in the more than capable hands of Amy Moreau and that\'s when things got going. Amy took care of every single detail that arose and then some. Amy is an incredible asset to FLR and I am quite sure that we would not be living our dream one block from the beach without her. Thank you Amy and Jackie so much. Words cannot express how delighted we are with your services.


Mar 22, 2014 by Karin M., Clermont, Florida

Wonderful customer service. I got ALL the help I needed with every question I had and trust me, I had many! A wonderful team of dedicated and friendly people. Thanks so much!


Mar 22, 2014 by Ket P., Melbourne, Florida

We worked with a member Jackie's Team for several months to find homes in the Satellite Beach area and really enjoyed the process. Jan was very patient with us and always available. The closings were very easy and all the details were handled so well, I would highly recommend The Jackie Team!


Mar 22, 2014 by Shelley S., Tampa, Florida

Jackie and her staff kept us updated on what was going on throughout the transaction. They have worked with us over many years trying to sell our property. They were never frustrated with us when we changed our minds, but were supportive of anything we wanted to do. We just sold our property with them as both listing and selling agent and it went smooth as silk! Thank you Jackie, Jonathan and staff!


Mar 22, 2014 by Sandi M., Melbourne, Florida

I would highly recommend Jackie Griffin. The home buying process can be very stressful and I had little to no stress because of Karin Mann. Karin kept me posted every step of the way. Karin is polite and very thorough. I was given many home buying tips from Karin that even as a previous homeowner I didn't think of. Even when I showed up to look at houses with my entire family she smiled and took good care of all of us. My new home is exactly what I wanted and thanks to Karin I am extremely happy.


Mar 22, 2014 by Mike K., Annapolis, Maryland

Jackie Griffin and her team handled the sale of the home of my late parents. Being from out-of-state, I wanted a quick sale but one that would reflect the value of the home as established by a professional appraisal. Jackie performed splendidly. She marketed the home exceedingly well, developing a very attractive web site and publicizing it widely. As a result, there was a great deal of traffic on the home. Jackie kept me informed of the reaction of prospective buyers and their agents through regular e-mail updates. She also consulted with me on all details related to the sale of the home -- from the preparation of the initial agreement to the closing. As a result of her effective work, we received an attractive offer on the home in three months, which we accepted. The house was on the market for less time than the national average -- and far less for Florida with its challenging housing situation. If you are looking for an outstanding real estate agent in the Space Coast area of Florida, you will be hard pressed to find a better one than Jackie.


Mar 22, 2014 by Denise V., Cocoa Beach, Florida

Jackie Griffin is why I love where I live! She kept me on her radar for over a year to find the right place that allows me to wake up every morning thanking my lucky stars!! Jackie and her 'spot on' team, more specifically Jonathan Williams, worked a long time before the right deal came together for me. My deal wasn't easy and there were many obstacles in the way. With their dedication and knowledge of the area and having the right contacts the purchase of my home went surprising smooth. I am convinced this was possible only because of Jackie's preparation, her work ethics, and her genuine desire to make the client happy.


Mar 22, 2014 by Tony W., Toronto, Canada

Members of Team Jackie & Associates - not just RE Agents, specially if you are from out of state and not au fait with local standards and conditions. In our experience, and with limited time constraints, we visited and viewed comparable properties suggested, selected and closed a deal within one month, with the Team promptly and graciously providing a handy follow-up care package for those numerous questions on services required to facilitate a smooth moving in and furnishing, which are normally considered outside the accepted realm and extent of agency parameters. Thanks Team for the seamless experience.


Mar 22, 2014 by Tim & Sandy R., Carroll, Ohio

We would like to express our appreciation for the hard work leading to the completion of our purchase of a Condo in Cocoa Beach, FL . From the initial point of making a cold call on our behalf to the owners, Jackie Griffin's team diligently handled the transaction very professionally, keeping us informed until we reached a successful closure. They are jewels to work with.


The Florida Lifestyle , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Carol and having her show homes in Merritt Island and Cocoa Beach. Could not have asked for a a better real estate agent as she was pro
Page:
123